Sharp.

I want you.

I want you
To understand,
To feel,
To wish
And hope
And dream.

I want to
Encase you
With care,
Protecting,
Separating.
Keeping you
All
Closed
Off.

No hurt, no hurt, no hurt.

I want you.

I want you
To get it.
To know,
To see,
To comprehend
And give in
And learn.
I want to
Make you
Listen.

Hear the music
In life
I love and
Feel as I do,
Connecting.
Creating.
Creeping into
Your
Skin
Everywhere.

I am, I am, I am.

I want you.

I want you
To succeed,
To prosper,
To love
And move on
And love again.

I want to
Hold you
Close,
Keeping out
The sharps.

The cutting,
Crystal clear
Atmosphere.

Go on, go on, go on.

I want you.

I want you
In the worst
Ways
And in the
Best.

I could keep
You forever
And kill
You
Each day.

I want to
Tell you
About love,
Pretending I
Know
Anything
At
All.

Hold back, hold back, hold back.

I want you.

I want you
To live.

You can do it.

One step, one step, one step.
Leave a Reply

