Every journey begins with just one step.

Greetings to you, Blogging World. I am dipping my toes into this new realm, hoping to find… something. An outlet of sorts, perhaps, or maybe a kind of self reflection, is what I hope to gain. Followers may come and go, but the opportunity to express remains. One may blog for ranting purposes, to entertain others, to gloat, to report, what have you. I am not unlike these others, but yet am not the same. In its vast forms, my writing could achieve all these things, but I choose to present it as a simple sampling of… perspective. My words, strung together like mismatched Christmas lights, are unique to me and provide an insight on how I view the world. I do not expect much from blogging, but was encouraged to, and so here I am. Let it begin.

3 thoughts on “Every journey begins with just one step.

Leave a Reply

